Skola imorrn då

Imorrn blire skola igen, ska träffa honom igen..
Vet inte hur jag kommer palla, men jag tänker gå dit. Vare sej jag vill eller inte.
Du kommer prata med mej, jag kommer svara, inget mer.. Tänk om du bara skulle tycka som mej??

We were both young wen i first saw you I close my eyes And the flasback start I´m standing there on a balcony in summer air
See the lights See the party, the ball growns I see you make your way through the crowd And say hello, little did I know that you were Romeo, you were throuing pebbles And my daddy say stay away from Juliet And I was crying on the staircase Begging you please dont go, And I say Romeo take me somewere we can be alone I´ll be waiting all there´s left to do is run You´ll be the prince and I´ll be the princess It´s a love story baby just say yes.



Bilderna från dagen med Alicia, Lina och Messan kommer i morgon <3


God natt <33

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0