<3

Can we try againTo start a new and lovely story that will shine a ray of light upon our hearts and will bring back long lost gloryOf how it used to beBaby you and meConvinced we were each others destiny
My heart cries out to you, you must forgive meI've been dancing in the darkand searching for a sparkA fires still burning
I believe we'll make it throughIf you stand by meWe can weather any stormand keep each other warmAs long as there’s love
Every time I think of usMy eyes are filled with tears to think thatI gave in to sweet temptationHis words like music to my earsI hope its not too lateThat you'd still come waitand we'd still meet and you're still heaven'sFate
My heart cries out to you, you must forgive meI've been dancing in the darkAnd searching for a sparkA fires still burning
I believe we will make it throughIf you stand by meWe can weather any stormAnd keep each other warmAs long as there’s love
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Faith is not mine , if I could I'd unturn the hands of time
Oh my heart cries out to you, you must forgive meI've been dancing in the darkAnd searching for a spark I believe we will make it throughIf you stand by meWe can weather any stormand keep each other warmas long as there's loveand never enough
and love


Älskar dej för alltid, vill att det ska bli vi föralltid <333


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0